Ms June – Persia!

Persia!

Persia – Photo by RJB Photo

The Sin in Linen pin up calendar model for June is Ms Persia! Seen above modeling in our Forever Tattoo Bedding. We were lucky enough to get an interview with Persia, in her own words:

“Hey, my name is Persia Saffaie and I currently live in Seattle, Washington. I have been doing pin up modeling around the city for the past four years or so, but my heart really belongs in the music industry. I have an amazing apprenticeship with top luthier, Randy Parsons, learning old world techniques in guitar making. I run his repair shop in downtown Seattle, Parsons Guitar Shop, where some amazing celebrity guitars are built for people such as Jack White, Jimmy Page, etc. I am also in a band, The Dolly Rottens, where I slap the bass and rock out. In my spare time I enjoy being outdoors, in the water, and with friends. Being from Santa Cruz, California, I really can’t get enough sunshine.”

Leave a comment

Filed under Blogroll

Leave a Reply

