Miss May – Sheeza Brickhouse

What do you do for a living?
Stay at home Mom and Baby. I also work part time at Fast Girl Skates, a derby shop in Wallingford.

If you had a super power what would it be?
To freeze time or multiply myself. There are so many moments I would love to stop in time for a just a little while longer. And I would love to multiply myself so I could get more done!

Favorite Book?
Geek Love

Food you couldn’t live without?
All of it? But seriously, is fruit an acceptable answer?

10 things you cant live without?
My husband, our child, roller skates, Instagram, Fro-yo, sunscreen, family, Grave Danger, Funk music, and my sense of smell.

What do you do for fun?
Play derby, play outside, watch movies, and watch Jack wave and smile at every single person we walk past. Being a newer parent, I’d put “sleep” in this category as well.

What is your favorite Sin in Linen print?  
Midnight Tiki is a favorite in our bedroom.  For Jacks room he tends to like Big Top Stripe, Zebra, and Pirate Baby Bedding.

If you could meet anyone who would it be?
Dead? Elvis. Alive? Grandmaster Flash

Tell us a little about yourself:
I’m a stay at home mom with Jack, our 14 month old son. I skate with the Rat City Rollergirls on Grave Danger (Sandy Glaze, Sin in Linen’s Founder, is an Alumni!). A former teammate of ours, Killer Bee-otch is getting ready to release her 3rd run of her Sheeza Brickhouse Derby Wife wine. I’ve been honored to be a part of her releases for 3 years now, as she pays homage to several current and former Rollergirls with her wines. My husband, Evan, and I just completed our first 5k in April and now are training for a triathlon. I love hip hop music along with funk, mainly because I love to shake it. I am a sugar addict.

If someone wants to know more about your where can they find you?
On Facebook, Instagram, and Rat City Rollergirls website.

Leave a comment

Filed under Blogroll

Leave a Reply

